Latest Products http://www.ektaspices.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:52:06 +0530 en-us http://www.ektaspices.com Amchoor Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/amchoor-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/amchoor-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Supplier of Amchoor Powder from Delhi, India. We have tie-ups with the named manufacturers of Amchoor Powder and bring to you a lot that is superb on counts of quality, taste, formulation and purity. It is prepared using top quality unripe green mangoes so as to make the Powder in compliance with the international quality standards. Black Salt Powder (Kala Namak) http://www.ektaspices.com/black-salt-powder-kala-namak.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/black-salt-powder-kala-namak.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mildly sour in taste, Black Salt Powder is accurately prepared comprising of sodium chloride, sodium bisulfite, sodium sulphide and may other ingredients. The Kala Namak Powder that is provided by us is procured from the trusted manufacturers who process it under the most sanitary conditions. Chana Masala http://www.ektaspices.com/chana-masala.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/chana-masala.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Chana Masala that we make available is procured from the reputed sources of the market. It is most commonly used in the preparation of Punjabi chole. It is accurately prepared having ingredients such as mustard seeds, turmeric, coriander, bay leaves and many others. Cumin Seed Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/cumin-seed-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/cumin-seed-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier of Cumin Seed Powder in Delhi, India. We have strong bonds with the prestigious manufacturers who prepare it in compliance with the stated quality norms. We pack the Powder in air-tight materials so that its quality is never hampered; neither during storage nor en-route. Jaljeera Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/jaljeera-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/jaljeera-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the famous manufacturers, our Jaljeera Powder is quality checked and devoid of all kinds of impurities. We are a respectable Supplier of Jaljeera Powder from Delhi, India. It is easy to cook, tasty and mouth-watering. Our Jaljeera Powder effectively quenches thirst and increases the appetite simultaneously. Black Pepper Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are actively functioning as Supplier of Black Pepper Powder from Delhi, India. Our whole lot of Powder is vigorously tested many a times in order to offer impurities and dirt free product to all our valuable buyers. It helps in preventing the formation of intestinal gas. Kashmiri Mirch Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/kashmiri-mirch.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/kashmiri-mirch.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A rich source of vitamin C, Kashmiri Mirch, provided by us, is very good for digestion. Kashmiri Mirch Powder that we make available is generally used in numerous Indian dishes in order to add hot taste and reddish color. As far as the cost is concerned, it is provided by us at rock bottom prices. Kitchen King Mix Masala Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/kitchen-king-mix-masala-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/kitchen-king-mix-masala-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality, Pure Kitchen King Mix Masala Powder from us. The Sabzi Masala, we deal in, lends rich flavor to the veggies and that’s why is widely sought after in the market. Also, it doesn’t have any artificial coloring or harmful food additives and thus is 100% safe for consumption. Meat Masala http://www.ektaspices.com/meat-masala.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/meat-masala.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to serve flawless and the most delicious meat dishes, get in touch with us! We are a reputed name as Supplier of Meat Masala in Delhi, India. It is well-prepared having accurate balance of the ingredients such as pepper, coriander, chilli and others. It easily imparts a dark tan and a hot taste to non-vegetarian dishes, especially meat giving them superb aroma. Sambar Masala http://www.ektaspices.com/sambar-masala.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/sambar-masala.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as responsible Supplier, are committed to make available superior quality Sambar Masala from Delhi, India. We have tie-ups with the brands manufacturing it and bring to you a collection that is impeccable on grounds of quality, taste, purity and shelf life. White Pepper Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/white-pepper-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/white-pepper-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining top of the line quality White Pepper Powder! We are a well-known Supplier of White Pepper Powder from Delhi, India. The White Pepper Powder, offered by us, has a hot, sharp and biting taste. Since it is a warming spice, it is widely used in the wintry dishes of North India in order to impart into them warmth and pungency. Anardana Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/anardana-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/anardana-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of Anardana Powder in Delhi, India. We have tie-ups with the reputed manufacturers who accurately and hygienically process using sophisticated machines. Prepared using top quality pomegranates, our Anardana Powder relieves heart burns and nausea. It is comprehensively used to flavor biryanis and kebabs. Coriander Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhania Powder is one of the famous and widely demanded spices. We are a reckoned Supplier of Coriander Powder from Delhi, India. Endowed with a wide assortment of health benefits, it has a wide range of culinary usage. It is a crucial component of many curries and gravies since it has mild aroma, which helps in instigating the appetite. Dried Ginger Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/dried-ginger-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/dried-ginger-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Obtained by from qualitative gingers, our Dried Ginger Powder is 100% pure, organically processed and free from all sorts of impurities. We are a well-known Supplier of Dried Ginger Powder from Delhi, India. The Powder is generally used to flavor Indian and Punjabi dishes. Garam Masala Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/garam-masala-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring the finest quality Garam Masala Powder! We are an eminent Supplier of Garam Masala Powder from Delhi, India. It is extensively added to curries, vegetable dishes, soups or stews toward the end of cooking, or sprinkled over the surface just before serving. Turmeric Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Supplier of Turmeric Powder from Delhi, India. We have close and strong connections with the prestigious manufacturers who prepare it under the hygienic conditions and in accordance with the laid quality norms. We pack the Spice in food-grade and moisture free material so that its quality is never hampered. Red Chilli Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spice up the dishes with our Red Chilli Powder! We are a prominent Supplier of Red Chilli Powder from Delhi, India. The Chilli Powder that we make available is finely prepared and devoid of all sorts of impurities. It is stringently checked under varied quality parameters so as to offer dirt free and pungent Chilli Powder. Yellow Chilli Powder http://www.ektaspices.com/yellow-chilli-powder.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/yellow-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier of Yellow Chilli Powder in Delhi, India. We have close and strong associations with the reputed manufacturer who process it under the most sanitary conditions making use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques. The Chilli Powder that we make available is pungent, healthy and free from dirt and stones. Dried Fenugreek Leaves http://www.ektaspices.com/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for getting hold on top of the line quality Dried Fenugreek Leaves! They are procured from the cultivators who are famous for the quality that they offer. Fenugreek Leaves are herb having somewhat bitter but addictive taste. Having strong aroma and fascinating flavor, they are widely used to add spice in curries. Chat Masala http://www.ektaspices.com/chat-masala.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/chat-masala.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the trustworthy manufacturers, our Chat Masala Powder is quality assured. We are a top-notch Supplier of Chat Masala in Delhi, India. We have close and strong associations with the renowned manufacturers who accurately formulate it in perfect combination of ingredients such as cumin, amchoor, coriander, dried ginger, salt, black pepper, hing and chili powder. Chicken Masala http://www.ektaspices.com/chicken-masala.htm http://www.ektaspices.com/chicken-masala.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Chicken Masala Supplier in Delhi, India. The Chicken Masala is tested by food experts for quality and purity. Besides, the Flavored Masala is certified by experts for ‘no harmful additives’. We can make available the Chicken Masala in different packaging quantities to meet specific requirements.